vemm-tec Messtechnik GmbH

Volumen- und Durchflusszähler für die Gas- und Flüssigkeitsmesstechnik

Контактный формуляр

Если Вы хотите обратиться к нам, воспользуйтесь, пожалуйста, нашим формуляром для электронной почты!

Связывайтесь, пожалуйста, со мной
Укажите, пожалуйста, изделие!

By sending the contact form you consent to our Data Privacy Statement. You can download our Data Privacy Statement here.

Sales Manager
Liquid and Gas Measuring Technology

Mr. Karsten Krohse
+49 (0)331 7096-273
+49 (0)331 7096-270
+49 (0)170 92 04 793
karsten_krohse@vemmtec.com

Sales Engineer
Gas Measuring Technology

Mrs. Carola Isernhagen
+49 (0)331 7096-274
+49 (0)331 7096-270
carola_isernhagen@vemmtec.com

Sales
Gas Measuring Technology

Mrs. Jolanta Pernak
+49 (0)331 7096-272
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
jolanta_pernak@vemmtec.com

Sales
Gas Measuring Technology

Mrs. Ingrid Dahn
+49 (0)331 7096-279
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
ingrid_dahn@vemmtec.com

Sales
Gas Measuring Technology

Mrs. Annette Stelter
+49 (0)331 7096-275
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
a_stelter@vemmtec.com

Sales
Gas Measuring Technology

Ehsan Hashemi
+49 (0)331 7096-278
+49 (0)331 7096-270
ehsan_hashemi@vemmtec.com

Sales contact - Asia, Pacific

vemm tec International ASIA Branch Office
No 999, Ningqiao Road, Blk T15-3, Level 5 West Wing,
Jinqiao Export Processing Zone,
Pudong New Area, Shanghai P.R.China
Postal Code 201206
+86 21 5854 2099
+86 21 5834 0733
Email: kcchan@ap-vemmtec.com
www.vemmtec.com.cn

Managing Director: Mr. Ben Ng
Sales Manager: Mr. K.C. Chan
Office supervisor: Mrs. Hui Jiang