vemm-tec Messtechnik GmbH

Gas meters and liquid meters for volume- and liquid measurement

Contact form

If you wish to contact us, please use our e-mail form!

Please contact me
Please indicate a product!

By sending the contact form you consent to our Data Privacy Statement. You can download our Data Privacy Statement here.

Sales manager
Thomas Czeskleba
+49 (0)331 70 96-279
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
+49 (0)170 92 04 794
thomas_czeskleba@vemmtec.com

Sales engineer
Gas measuring instruments

Carola Isernhagen
+49 (0)331 70 96-274
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
carola_isernhagen@vemmtec.com

Sales engineer
Liquid and Gas measuring instruments

Karsten Krohse
+49 (0)331 70 96-273
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
+49 (0)170 92 04 793
karsten_krohse@vemmtec.com

Sales
Alina Sickert
+49 (0)331 70 96-275
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
alina_sickert@vemmtec.com


Sales
Jolanta Pernak
+49 (0)331 70 96-272
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
jolanta_pernak@vemmtec.com

Sales
Ehsan Hashemi
+49 (0)331 70 96-278
+49 (0)331 70 96-270
ehsan_hashemi@vemmtec.com

Sales contact - Asia, Pacific

vemm tec International ASIA Branch Office
No 999, Ningqiao Road, Blk T15-3, Level 5 West Wing,
Jinqiao Export Processing Zone,
Pudong New Area, Shanghai P.R.China
Postal Code 201206
+86 21 5854 2099
+86 21 5834 0733
Email: kcchan@ap-vemmtec.com
www.vemmtec.com.cn

Managing Director: Mr. Ben Ng
Sales Manager: Mr. K.C. Chan
Office supervisor: Mrs. Hui Jiang